Admin

Classified

Classified Staff
Last Name First Name Extension Email Address Position
Banks Robin 3482275 robin.banks@ocps.net Ed Para, Sev. Handicapped, Certified
Brannum-Nowlin Stephanie 3482298 Stephanie.BrannumNowlin@ocps.net
VPK Para
Britton
Donna
3482228
Donna.Britton@ocps.net
ASD Para
Chapman Maureen 3482228
maureen.chapman@ocps.net PE Para
Clayton Linda 3482223 linda.clayton@ocps.net Secretary/Book Keeper
Cuevas
Cesar 3482234 cesar.cuevas@ocps.net Technology Support Rep.
Garcia
Abdias
3482240
abdias.garcia@ocps.net
Parent Engagement Liaison
Henry Leo 3482266 leo.henry@ocps.net Ed. Para
Martinez Yolanda 3482221 yolanda.martinez@ocps.net Support Svcs Clk III
Manmohan Nicholas 3482295 nicholas.manmohan@ocps.net Custodial Crew Leader
Marvin Deborah 3482228 Deborah.Marvin@ocps.net PE Para
Hamilton Rachel Rachel.Hamilton@ocps.net ASD Para
Maxi Marie 3482234 marie.maxi@ocps.net Registrar
Neal
Erricka 3482269 Erricka.Neal@ocps.net Program Assistant ESE
Nelson Victoria 3482229 victoria.nelson@ocps.net School Health Asst
Pace Patricia Patricia.Pace@ocps.net ASD Para
Padilla Mayra 3482280 mayra.padilla@ocps.net Ed Para, Sev. Handicapped, Certified
Reece Irma 3482226 irma.reece@ocps.net School Food Svc Manager, IV
Saintus Gabrielle  3482251 gabrielle.saintus@ocps.net Ed Para, Bilingual, Certified (Haitian-Creole)
Smith Patricia 3482228 patricia.smith@ocps.net PE Para
Thomas Delores 3482298 delores.thomas@ocps.net Program Asst
Tirado Jose 3482269 jose.tiradosiragusa@ocps.net Ed Para, Sev. Han, C
Williams Julie 3482270 julie.williams@ocps.net Ed Para, Sev. Han, C
‚Äč